School Management Committee

S.No.	Name	Father/Spouse	Designation
1	Dr. Rashmi Sharma	Mr. Leeladhar	Chairperson
2	Dr. Shashi Kant Sharma	Late. Jagdish Prasad Sharma	Manager/Secretary
3	Mrs. Kamaksha Singh	Mr Umesh Bahadur Singh	Member
4	Mr. Shivang Awasthi	Mr Uma Shanker Awasthi	Member
5	Mr Tarkeshwar Singh	Mr Udai Bhan Singh	Member
6	Mrs. Anita Maurya	Mr. Devendra Prasad Maurya	Member
7	Mr. Swapnil Shukla	Mr Shiv Shankar Shukla	Member
9	Mr Girish Chandra Srivastava	Mr Narsingh Dayal Srivastava	Member
10	Mr Anuj Kumar	Late Guru Dayal	Member(Guardian)
11	Mr. Mahendra Kumar	Mr Surajbai	Member(Guardian

PRINCIPAL Neve Standard Public School Salethu Maharaigani-Raebareli

